Refresher Course for Judicial Magistrates

24.07.2024 to 26.07.2024 [P-34-24-25]

Sl. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Aishwarya Deb	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
3	Alakananda Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
4	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
5	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
6	Aman Singhal (Smt.)	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
7	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
8	Anusha Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
9	Arpit Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
10	Arpita Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur Sadar
11	Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
12	Binod Vishwakarma	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
13	Debarati Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
14	Deepima Yonzone	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
15	Gopa Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purulia
16	Himadri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 19th Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
17	Juin Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 22nd Court, Calcutta
18	Kuntal Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta
19	Mahezabeen Afrin Parween (Ms.)	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
20	Mallika Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
21	Manojit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Alipurduar
22	Md. Arif Nawab	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Malda
23	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Howrah
24	Mondrila Mukherji	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
25	Monila Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar
26	Nilanjan Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
27	Nilanjan Paladhi	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
28	Nilanjana Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
29	Paulami Pandit	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
30	Pranay Subba	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipurduar
31	Pratigya Pradhan	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
32	Pratika Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
33	Ruth Priya Khaiba	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
34	Samitinjoy Pal	Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad